Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Block Day 5
-
Tue, May 3
Block Day 1
-
Wed, May 4
Block Day 2
-
Thu, May 5
Block Day 3
-
Fri, May 6
Block Day 4
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Block Day 5
-
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Tue, May 10
Block Day 1
-
Thu, May 12
Block Day 3
-
Fri, May 13
Block Day 4
-
School Dance
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Block Day 5
-
Tue, May 24
Block Day 1
-
Wed, May 25
-
Block Day 2
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Ferguson Elementary